Hodnocení

7,4
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,3
Pohodlí
6,8
Poloha hotelu
8,8
Zařízení
6,6
Personál
7,2
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,8

Hodnocení

    Ladislav
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Miroslav
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    16. dubna 2018

    Raději si připlaťte 100-300 Kč a jděte jinam

    Velmi tristní vybavení kuchyně. Nedostatek hrnců, nářadí, vše nekvalitní,skoro nic, 1 tupý nůž. Celý pobyt nebyla zodpovědná osoba v budově, vše nutno řešit jen telefonicky nebo e-mailem na pana Khana. Uklízečka a hlídač bez znalosti angličtiny.
    Vladislav
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    12. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Cristian
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    21. října 2018

    Good experience, specially scuba diving

    The Alpha Villa is very close situated to the beach and the main supermarket, with excellent price-value. The apartment was big, with kitchen.
    Noorahmed
    mu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. října 2018

    Quite good

    Every thing ok.good
    Guadalupe
    ar

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    19. října 2018
    No host on premises. Building staff (security and cleaning crew) does not speak english, so don’t expect much information of any kind (only in french).
    Great location. Simple apartment but had everything I needed.
    Agata
    mu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    13. října 2018
    Very loud at night.
    It was close to the beach.
    in

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    6. října 2018
    I have stayed earlier in other budget places. Cant say it wasnt worth the money but other places within the same budget were more pleasant.
    location. It was right behind the strip of restaurants on the beach.
    Genius travelerz
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    1. října 2018
    The bed could be a little more comferable
    Evrything else!
    Patrick
    ke

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    26. září 2018

    OK . Good value for money

    The very dark street (ave des perruches)when walking to and from alpha villa at night makes one feel unsafe. Plus some issues with stray dogs at night on this same street.
    Easy access to restaurants and bus / taxi transport Room had all the advertised amenities
    Erik
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    17. září 2018

    Overall it was good but could be better

    Wifi wasn’t great, no cutting board to cut up food
    Good location
    Mara
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    11. září 2018

    We will definitely come again and would recommend alpha villa!

    We wanted to stay at the seaside for 2 days and were looking for a simple apartment near the beach. Our room was clean and had everything we needed for our weeekend. The beach was just 1 min walking away. Also the supermarket was easily accessible by foot. We really liked it in alpha villa! We liked it so much that we have been there twice now. If we can make it we will come again at one of the upcoming weekends.
    Kathryn
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    25. srpna 2018

    Great location

    Furniture and decor very dated and it didn’t feel like it had been cleaned. But for the price, you couldn’t really expect more.
    The location is great, just a minute’s walk from the beach, and there is lots of parking.
    Liam1986
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    26. července 2018

    A good cheap pitstop

    Very dated decor, but the price reflects that. The facilities seemed ok. We stayed for one night. It's not somewhere I'd stay for an extended period.
    A last minute booking for an extreme budget price. The location is good.
    Kers
    mu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    6. května 2018

    Quick One

    Nice welcoming lady
    Daria
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    1. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Katerina
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. dubna 2018

    Reasonable prices with comfortable accommodation.

    Great location (just 1 minute to beach). Inside the studios you have everything that you usually use at home(even coffee machine and toaster!) On our request we also get additional hour to check out later free of charge.
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    5. dubna 2018

    Would stay again

    Close to everything, sea,shops,restaurants
    Very good for the price
    Astride Desperoux
    mu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. února 2018

    Recommend it

    Close to the seaside, was quiet, secure with cameras,...
    Sisanda
    mu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    15. února 2018
    couches dated. air conditioning not working, window's not sealed with no mosquito net on the windows. pillows not firm.
    The hosts was very accommodating, and willing to help with many things. thank you for all that.
Načítaní hodnocení