Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
6.8
Property location
8.8
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.2
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Cristian
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    21 October 2018

    Good experience, specially scuba diving

    The Alpha Villa is very close situated to the beach and the main supermarket, with excellent price-value. The apartment was big, with kitchen.
    Noorahmed
    mu

    Review score

    10
    20 October 2018

    Quite good

    Every thing ok.good
    Guadalupe
    ar

    Review score

    7.9
    19 October 2018
    No host on premises. Building staff (security and cleaning crew) does not speak english, so don’t expect much information of any kind (only in french).
    Great location. Simple apartment but had everything I needed.
    Agata
    mu

    Review score

    6.7
    13 October 2018
    Very loud at night.
    It was close to the beach.
    in

    Review score

    8.3
    6 October 2018
    I have stayed earlier in other budget places. Cant say it wasnt worth the money but other places within the same budget were more pleasant.
    location. It was right behind the strip of restaurants on the beach.
    Genius travelerz
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    1 October 2018
    The bed could be a little more comferable
    Evrything else!
    Patrick
    ke

    Review score

    8.3
    26 September 2018

    OK . Good value for money

    The very dark street (ave des perruches)when walking to and from alpha villa at night makes one feel unsafe. Plus some issues with stray dogs at night on this same street.
    Easy access to restaurants and bus / taxi transport Room had all the advertised amenities
    Erik
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    17 September 2018

    Overall it was good but could be better

    Wifi wasn’t great, no cutting board to cut up food
    Good location
    Mara
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2018

    We will definitely come again and would recommend alpha villa!

    We wanted to stay at the seaside for 2 days and were looking for a simple apartment near the beach. Our room was clean and had everything we needed for our weeekend. The beach was just 1 min walking away. Also the supermarket was easily accessible by foot. We really liked it in alpha villa! We liked it so much that we have been there twice now. If we can make it we will come again at one of the upcoming weekends.
    Kathryn
    es

    Review score

    6.7
    25 August 2018

    Great location

    Furniture and decor very dated and it didn’t feel like it had been cleaned. But for the price, you couldn’t really expect more.
    The location is great, just a minute’s walk from the beach, and there is lots of parking.
    Liam1986
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    26 July 2018

    A good cheap pitstop

    Very dated decor, but the price reflects that. The facilities seemed ok. We stayed for one night. It's not somewhere I'd stay for an extended period.
    A last minute booking for an extreme budget price. The location is good.
    Kers
    mu

    Review score

    8.3
    6 May 2018

    Quick One

    Nice welcoming lady
    Daria
    ch

    Review score

    5.0
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katerina
    ua

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018

    Reasonable prices with comfortable accommodation.

    Great location (just 1 minute to beach). Inside the studios you have everything that you usually use at home(even coffee machine and toaster!) On our request we also get additional hour to check out later free of charge.
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    5 April 2018

    Would stay again

    Close to everything, sea,shops,restaurants
    Very good for the price
    Astride Desperoux
    mu

    Review score

    10
    20 February 2018

    Recommend it

    Close to the seaside, was quiet, secure with cameras,...
    Sisanda
    mu

    Review score

    6.7
    15 February 2018
    couches dated. air conditioning not working, window's not sealed with no mosquito net on the windows. pillows not firm.
    The hosts was very accommodating, and willing to help with many things. thank you for all that.
    Dávid
    hu

    Review score

    8.3
    6 February 2018

    All in all it was really fine, especially if I consider the low rate!

    Stinky smell from the furnitures. No toiletpaper, dishwash, spong included (host shares these info during booking!). No interaction with host, no program or other kind of advices recived.
    Spent 8 nights here. Good value for money. Low price room, with excelent location, for basic expectations. Really good location, 50 m from the beach, 50 m restaurants, 150 m food cabs, 200 m shopping options. Clean room, with quite a dorm feel. Nice frontage. Nice parking lot. Air condition, own bathroom.
    Mikael
    se

    Review score

    7.5
    1 February 2018

    Central, calm, good.

    Would be better if i and everyone that rents here did not have to buy dishwasherfluid and brush.
    Sabrina Mootookistnen
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    27 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews